Board of Directors & Advisory Board

WATCH Board of Directors

2020-2021:  Click here to see the Slate of Board of Directors to be approved by our Membership:

WATCH CDC Slate of Board of Directors June 2020

The WATCH Board of Directors is elected each spring at WATCH's annual meeting.

During the year, the WATCH Board may appoint up to five additional members to ensure a diverse board with a range of knowledge and skills.

2019- 2020 Board

Melvin Acevedo
Mary Benard
Kiara Cardona
Caroline Coste
Bill Fowler
Nuria Garzona
Sherline Germain
Saber Girgis
Paulette Jenner
Deborah Jose
Ascander Suarez
Linda Walden

WATCH Advisory Board

The individuals in this group lend their knowledge, skills and insights to WATCH, helping us meet our mission in the most effective way.

Laura Goldin
Mark Alston-Follansbee
Alwina Bennett
Susan Bernstein
Rev. Lynn Campbell
Gabriela Canepa
Bob Clement
Constance Coggins
Connee Counts
Paul Crocetti
Marci Diamond
Norm Faramelli
Judy Ferretti
Ed Haddad
Cesar Hernandez
Sue Hickey
Robert Logan
Felipe Lopez
Cecilia Matos
Stephen Matson
Kayla Mottola
Julie McVeigh
Annette Reynolds
Jessica Schendel
Ned Schuller
Connie Stubbs
Tim Tuttle
Doug Waybright
Shelley White
Elaine Wong